A.W.Green Shield team 2020-21

Underage NSW Squads: Selection

The club would like to congratulate the following players on their recent selection in NSW 2022/23 Metropolitan and Country Squads: U15 – Toby Robinson and¬†Campbell Smith U16 – Will Sutton and Zack Winslow U17 – Dylan Ranjan, Sidhant Singh and Matt Toohey (Country) U19 –¬† Luke Callanan, Bryce Cook (Country) and Nick Toohey (Country) While…

Read more