Gordon has a strong and active Executive Committee, committed to ensuring the club is professionally run on and off the field. The club is led by the President, Michael Cant, supported by a number of Directors with impressive credentials from both business and cricketing experience. Recognising the significant volume of work in running a successful cricket club, the Directors have established a number of sub committees to oversee these various functions. In turn, this creates a greater depth of administrative support for the club.


2021-22 Season

President: Michael Cant

Hon. Secretary: Jim Cattlin

Hon. Treasurer: Geoff Keevers

Hon. Assistant Secretary: Andrew Falk

Club Coach: Elliot Richtor

Assistant Club Coach: Nick Miller

Green Shield: Bob Thomas

Junior Development: Bob Thomas

Junior Club: Scott Hinton

Chair Selectors: Geoff Hickman

Webmaster: Jim Wright

Club Captains: Matt Wright, Ryan Tullia

Official Club Photographer: Damon Lesnie


All club correspondence in the first instance should be directed to the Club Secretary.

The postal address for all written correspondence is:

Gordon District Cricket Club
P.O. Box 379, Roseville NSW 2069