The U17 State Challenge will take place in Dubbo from January18–20. Teams are made up of players currently in the Cricket NSW U17 Academy Program and those who have performed well in NSW Premier Cricket and Green Shield. Congratulations to LUKE CALLANAN, TRYSTAN KENNEDY and DYLAN RANJAN on their selection.