Gordon has a strong and active General Committee, committed to ensuring the club is professionally run on and off the field. The club is led by the President, Geoff Hickman, supported by a number of Directors with impressive credentials from both business and cricketing experience. Recognising the significant volume of work in running a successful cricket club, the Directors have established a number of sub committees to oversee these various functions. In turn, this creates a greater depth of administrative support for the club.

 

Club Role Name Email Phone
President Geoff Hickman geoffjhickman@gmail.com 0416 254 706
Snr Vice President Marshall Rosen marshallrosen@riboniconstructions.com.au 0414 220 087
Hon. Secretary Jim Cattlin secretary@gordoncricket.com 0406 420 929
Hon. Treasurer Geoff Keevers treasurer@gordoncricket.com 0407 396 586
Club Coach Ben Preece preecebea@gmail.com 0438 759 826
New Players Bob Thomas thomasbob6@gmail.com 0407 956 213
Green Shield Bob Thomas thomasbob6@gmail.com 0407 956 213
Chair Selectors Mark Carmichael mark.carmichael@optusnet.com.au 0432 316 373
Webmaster Paul Stephenson paulscricket@gmail.com 0418 987 290
Junior Development Bob Thomas thomasbob6@gmail.com 0407 956 213
Academy Bob Thomas thomasbob6@gmail.com 0407 956 213
Club Captain Alex Patterson TBA TBA
Directors
Cricket Michael Cant michaelcant@bigpond.com 0419 422 873
Finance Geoff Keevers familyk@bigpond.com 0407 396 586
Administration Andrew Falk ajfalk@bigpond.com 0418 208 532
Operations Tim Cubbage tcubbage@optusnet.com.au 0415 457 980
Strategy & Development Vaughn Richtor vaughn.richtor@outlook.com 0400 257 324
Commercial Peter Klemt peter.klemt@outlook.com 0401 148 160
Junior Development Bob Thomas thomasbob6@gmail.com 0407 956 213

All club correspondence in the first instance should go to the club secretary. Electronic correspondence should be directed to secretary@gordoncricket.com. The postal address for all written correspondence is:

Gordon District Cricket Club
P.O. Box 379, Roseville NSW 2069